2 thoughts on “CARTOON : ONLY 3 WEEKS UNTIL……

  1. Didn’t know you were such a huge fan of Al Pacino! I have always preferred Robert de Niro because I think he is less ‘showy.’
    Are the two characters in the cartoon any famous cartoon characters? I am asking since I am a complete ignoramus when it comes to cartoon characters 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ram Murali : After reading your comment I want to take off somewhere and go on a Pacino De Niro binge but that will have to wait for my retirement I guess (sigh)

    This particular cartoon is a take-off on a recurring gag in the famous comic strip – Peanuts. The guy holding the placard is a musical prodigy who is a huge Beethoven fan. Do check out the strip on google when you can

    https://thezolazone.wordpress.com/2015/12/30/cartoon-peanuts-comic-strip-drawn-after-the-demise-of-charles-m-schulz/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.